imx6: ventana: add GW553x board identification
authorTim Harvey <tharvey@gateworks.com>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 21:51:37 +0000 (14:51 -0700)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 09:52:55 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Tim Harvey <tharvey@gateworks.com>
target/linux/imx6/base-files/lib/imx6.sh

index 3a9dea3..8254cac 100755 (executable)
@@ -44,6 +44,11 @@ imx6_board_detect() {
                name="gw552x"
                ;;
 
+       "Gateworks Ventana i.MX6 DualLite/Solo GW553X" |\
+       "Gateworks Ventana i.MX6 Dual/Quad GW553X")
+               name="gw553x"
+               ;;
+
        "Gateworks Ventana i.MX6 DualLite/Solo GW5904" |\
        "Gateworks Ventana i.MX6 Dual/Quad GW5904")
                name="gw5904"