ramips: ZyXEL Keenetic series update wan mac
authorVitaly Chekryzhev <13hakta@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 11:25:59 +0000 (16:25 +0500)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 15:07:48 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Vitaly Chekryzhev <13hakta@gmail.com>
target/linux/ramips/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index bcb9509..cc092b1 100755 (executable)
@@ -347,8 +347,10 @@ ramips_setup_macs()
                [ -n "$lan_mac" ] || lan_mac=$(cat /sys/class/net/eth0/address)
                wan_mac=$(macaddr_add "$lan_mac" 1)
                ;;
+       kn_rc|\
+       kn_rf|\
        kng_rc)
-               wan_mac=$(mtd_get_mac_binary factory 28)
+               wan_mac=$(mtd_get_mac_binary factory 40)
                ;;
        linkits7688 | \
        linkits7688d)