ramips: ZTE-Q7: fix switch driver initialization in DTS (FS#716)
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 12:56:57 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 08:44:28 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
Add the changes suggested by FS#716 to fix the switch driver initialization
on the ZTE Q7.

Also remove the `pinctrl-names` field obsoleted by the changes.

Reported-by: Harry Lau <harrylwc@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
target/linux/ramips/dts/ZTE-Q7.dts

index 9ec1d89..c2db43e 100644 (file)
@@ -89,8 +89,6 @@
 };
 
 &ethernet {
-       pinctrl-names = "default";
-       pinctrl-0 = <&ephy_pins>;
        mtd-mac-address = <&factory 0x4>;
        mediatek,portmap = "wllll";
 };
 &ohci {
        status = "okay";
 };
+
+&gsw {
+       mediatek,port4 = "ephy";
+};