wwan: add ec25 to database
authorFlorian Eckert <fe@dev.tdt.de>
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 10:37:51 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 17:48:21 +0000 (19:48 +0200)
Add ec25 to database.

Signed-off-by: Florian Eckert <fe@dev.tdt.de>
[bump PKG_RELEASE]
Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/network/utils/wwan/Makefile
package/network/utils/wwan/files/data/2c7c-0125 [new file with mode: 0644]

index 57a01dc..fddfe40 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=wwan
 PKG_VERSION:=2019-04-29
-PKG_RELEASE=2
+PKG_RELEASE=3
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
diff --git a/package/network/utils/wwan/files/data/2c7c-0125 b/package/network/utils/wwan/files/data/2c7c-0125
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..f58afa2
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,4 @@
+{
+       "desc": "Quectel EC25",
+       "type": "qmi",
+}