bcm53xx: prepare for building Archer C5 V2 image
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 11:33:53 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 21:03:07 +0000 (23:03 +0200)
Don't enable it yet as kernel needs to be updated first.

Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
target/linux/bcm53xx/image/Makefile

index 5bb3f0c..a87e1c2 100644 (file)
@@ -250,6 +250,15 @@ define Device/tenda-ac9
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += tenda-ac9
 
+define Device/tplink-archer-c5-v2
+  DEVICE_TITLE := TP-LINK Archer C5 V2
+  DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-b43 $(USB2_PACKAGES)
+  IMAGES := bin
+  IMAGE/bin := append-rootfs | bcm53xx-tplink-safeloader
+  TPLINK_BOARD := ARCHER-C5-V2
+endef
+# TARGET_DEVICES += tplink-archer-c5-v2
+
 define Device/tplink-archer-c9-v1
   DEVICE_TITLE := TP-LINK Archer C9 V1
   DEVICE_PACKAGES := $(USB3_PACKAGES)