base-files: fix links in banner.failsafe
authorSven Roederer <freifunk@it-solutions.geroedel.de>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 20:48:39 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jun 2018 20:35:35 +0000 (22:35 +0200)
Update the link to the current section in the documentaion wiki.
This fixes https://github.com/openwrt/packages/issues/6282

Signed-off-by: Sven Roederer <freifunk@it-solutions.geroedel.de>
package/base-files/files/etc/banner.failsafe

index 14615e1..49855e7 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,8 @@ after mount_root:
 * /etc/config              directory with config files
 
 for more help see:
-http://wiki.openwrt.org/doc/howto/generic.failsafe
+https://openwrt.org/docs/guide-user/troubleshooting/
+- failsafe_and_factory_reset
+- root_password_reset
 =======================================================