ipq806x: fix EA8500 switch configuration
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 3 May 2017 11:59:55 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 3 May 2017 12:16:04 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
Do not assign the CPU port twice, this confuses LuCI and possible other
programs relying on topology information in board.json.

Ref: https://github.com/openwrt/luci/issues/1086

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
target/linux/ipq806x/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index 8417f0e..d88d777 100755 (executable)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ ea8500)
 
        hw_mac_addr=$(mtd_get_mac_ascii devinfo hw_mac_addr)
        ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
-               "1:lan" "2:lan" "3:lan" "4:lan" "0t@eth0" "5:wan" "0t@eth0"
+               "0@eth0" "1:lan" "2:lan" "3:lan" "4:lan" "5:wan"
        ucidef_set_interface_macaddr "lan" "$hw_mac_addr"
        ucidef_set_interface_macaddr "wan" "$hw_mac_addr"
        ;;