ramips: fix Airlink AR725W device title
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 11:55:16 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 12:46:48 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
Gemtek is the ODM but the board was sold by Airlink101.

Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
target/linux/ramips/image/rt288x.mk

index 33830a6..4a0d6d4 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ TARGET_DEVICES += ar670w
 
 define Device/ar725w
   DTS := AR725W
-  DEVICE_TITLE := Gemtek AR725W
+  DEVICE_TITLE := Airlink AR725W
   IMAGES += factory.bin
   IMAGE/factory.bin := $$(sysupgrade_bin) | check-size 3328k | \
        gemtek-header ar725w