odhcpd: update to version 2017-04-21
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 16:39:59 +0000 (18:39 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 May 2017 20:08:21 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
570069d ubus: rework dumping IPv6 and IPv4 leases
4e579c4 dhcpv6-ia: simplify logic to write statefile and dhcpv6 logging

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index 322460c..9c26583 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/odhcpd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-03-29
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=3d9f4067d56660a2c75ab2ce9b801ae1a4ff4cde
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=d4ffa35979dbba55a2ce1cc92085ed6a5fb4fa59c2da7412126db1b3a00599e8
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-04-21
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=570069d3e16e7679676ceeb1e973c1342a2f2684
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=f61732ae768f1b2801222dd44c272ace0318c10b77dba7947c6a857d10e3f5a7
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0