rb532: set lan interface type to brigde
authorRoman Yeryomin <roman@advem.lv>
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 18:33:20 +0000 (21:33 +0300)
committerStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 12:20:41 +0000 (15:20 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Roman Yeryomin <roman@advem.lv>
target/linux/rb532/base-files/etc/config/network

index 75a14a7..c689d63 100644 (file)
@@ -11,6 +11,7 @@ config interface wan
        option proto    dhcp
 
 config interface lan
+       option type     bridge
        option ifname   eth2
        option proto    static
        option ipaddr   192.168.1.1