base-files: use consistent coding style
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 08:48:08 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 19:36:27 +0000 (21:36 +0200)
Add the opening bracket right after the function name, to do it the
same way for all functions in this file.

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Tunin <hanipouspilot@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
package/base-files/files/lib/functions/system.sh

index d4402c3..e178f26 100644 (file)
@@ -20,8 +20,7 @@ find_mtd_chardev() {
        echo "${INDEX:+$PREFIX$INDEX}"
 }
 
-mtd_get_mac_ascii()
-{
+mtd_get_mac_ascii() {
        local mtdname="$1"
        local key="$2"
        local part
@@ -87,22 +86,19 @@ macaddr_add() {
        echo $oui:$nic
 }
 
-macaddr_setbit_la()
-{
+macaddr_setbit_la() {
        local mac=$1
 
        printf "%02x:%s" $((0x${mac%%:*} | 0x02)) ${mac#*:}
 }
 
-macaddr_2bin()
-{
+macaddr_2bin() {
        local mac=$1
 
        echo -ne \\x${mac//:/\\x}
 }
 
-macaddr_canonicalize()
-{
+macaddr_canonicalize() {
        local mac="$1"
        local canon=""