base-files: add /etc/profile.d to conffiles
authorStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 11:45:23 +0000 (14:45 +0300)
committerStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 22:27:46 +0000 (01:27 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
package/base-files/Makefile

index f897626..d92069e 100644 (file)
@@ -52,6 +52,7 @@ define Package/base-files/conffiles
 /etc/iproute2/rt_tables
 /etc/passwd
 /etc/profile
+/etc/profile.d
 /etc/protocols
 /etc/rc.local
 /etc/services