iptables: make kmod-ipt-debug part of default ALL build
authorYousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 06:40:25 +0000 (14:40 +0800)
committerYousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 07:37:28 +0000 (15:37 +0800)
The iptables TRACE target is only available in raw table that's why the
dependency was moved from iptables-mod-trace into kmod-ipt-debug

Fixes FS#1219

Signed-off-by: Yousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
package/kernel/linux/modules/netfilter.mk
package/network/utils/iptables/Makefile

index 4b3e442..3b26ad1 100644 (file)
@@ -446,10 +446,9 @@ $(eval $(call KernelPackage,ipt-nfqueue))
 define KernelPackage/ipt-debug
   TITLE:=Module for debugging/development
   KCONFIG:=$(KCONFIG_IPT_DEBUG)
-  DEFAULT:=n
   FILES:=$(foreach mod,$(IPT_DEBUG-m),$(LINUX_DIR)/net/$(mod).ko)
   AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoProbe,$(notdir $(IPT_DEBUG-m)))
-  $(call AddDepends/ipt)
+  $(call AddDepends/ipt,+kmod-ipt-raw +IPV6:kmod-ipt-raw6)
 endef
 
 define KernelPackage/ipt-debug/description
index 89922d1..9761ed1 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/kernel.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=iptables
 PKG_VERSION:=1.4.21
-PKG_RELEASE:=2
+PKG_RELEASE:=3
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.bz2
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://www.netfilter.org/projects/iptables/files \
@@ -204,7 +204,7 @@ define Package/iptables-mod-nflog/description
 endef
 
 define Package/iptables-mod-trace
-$(call Package/iptables/Module, +kmod-ipt-debug +kmod-ipt-raw)
+$(call Package/iptables/Module, +kmod-ipt-debug)
   TITLE:=Netfilter TRACE target
 endef