curl: bump to 7.71.1 master
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2020 19:51:36 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2020 19:53:01 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
commit5b4fdc871dfa7933fa2b327b9bfa773c8c6bf393
tree7c194e02cb2eb08e97d9023b4d4cc68f704e9ee9
parent5e0525305f6cdd8a67a7235fc75764149a1f5b00
curl: bump to 7.71.1

For changes in 7.71.1; see https://curl.haxx.se/changes.html#7_71_1

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/utils/curl/Makefile