bc: update to 1.07.1
authorDeng Qingfang <dengqf6@mail2.sysu.edu.cn>
Fri, 17 May 2019 18:33:51 +0000 (02:33 +0800)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 May 2019 07:03:36 +0000 (09:03 +0200)
commit1d1eddffac0669b27ea9198b6410c43db1f0b1e5
tree977da615384e47e6fc54d9d7ffd829e8c1d5c7b1
parent6421a52dd43191f1e932294498d6d866b2dafe47
bc: update to 1.07.1

Update bc to 1.07.1
Use GNU mirror

Signed-off-by: Deng Qingfang <dengqf6@mail2.sysu.edu.cn>
tools/bc/Makefile
tools/bc/patches/001-no_doc.patch