wireguard: bump to 0.0.20200215
authorJason A. Donenfeld <Jason@zx2c4.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 23:05:17 +0000 (00:05 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 07:53:42 +0000 (08:53 +0100)
commit5edcf77739b113670de2a18173316fd62111314c
tree6dabb54e8d0ca8a152ed58d2ca61dffb5d0d3bbe
parenta9cc641b81c35e2d88648fe87487f49877d89d3d
wireguard: bump to 0.0.20200215

* send: cleanup skb padding calculation
* socket: remove useless synchronize_net

Sorry for the back-to-back releases. This fixes a regression spotted by Eric
Dumazet.

Signed-off-by: Jason A. Donenfeld <Jason@zx2c4.com>
package/network/services/wireguard/Makefile