map: don't set default firewall zone to wan
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 14:35:33 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 21:11:58 +0000 (23:11 +0200)
commit6421a52dd43191f1e932294498d6d866b2dafe47
treeaaa520fdfdf1e604cc7e922db6464d1cb5bf6179
parentc62e441a70fc6dde75c9618ec2462bb87ec8d68a
map: don't set default firewall zone to wan

Don't set the default firewall zone to wan if not specified to keep the
behavior aligned with other tunnel protocols like gre and 6rd.
If the interface zone is not specified try to get it from the firewall config
when constructing the procd firewall rule.
While at it only add procd inbound/outbound firewall rules if a zone is specified.

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/ipv6/map/Makefile
package/network/ipv6/map/files/map.sh