ath79: convert WD MyNet Range Extender to gpio-keys
authorChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 May 2019 11:38:18 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
committerChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 May 2019 15:59:49 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
This patch converts the Range Extender to use the
interrupt-driven gpio-keys driver over the polled variant.

Signed-off-by: Christian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
target/linux/ath79/dts/ar9344_wd_mynet-wifi-rangeextender.dts

index 1877cea..49c6784 100644 (file)
        };
 
        keys {
-               compatible = "gpio-keys-polled";
-               poll-interval = <50>;
+               compatible = "gpio-keys";
 
                reset {
                        linux,code = <KEY_RESTART>;
                        gpios = <&gpio 13 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>;
-                       debounce-interval = <60>;
                };
 
                band-switch {
                        linux,code = <BTN_1>;
                        gpios = <&gpio 14 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
                        linux,input-type = <EV_SW>;
-                       debounce-interval = <60>;
                };
 
                wps {
                        linux,code = <KEY_WPS_BUTTON>;
                        gpios = <&gpio 15 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>;
-                       debounce-interval = <60>;
                };
        };
 };