mt76: fix kernel Oops by updating to the latest version
authorPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 20:38:53 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
committerPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 12:08:32 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
75656a4590a3 net: wireless: support of_get_mac_address new ERR_PTR error

Ref: https://github.com/openwrt/mt76/issues/299
Signed-off-by: Petr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
package/kernel/mt76/Makefile

index 5dd0b71..de56ee5 100644 (file)
@@ -8,9 +8,9 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/openwrt/mt76
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-07-16
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=3d7f7384bef0950ceea3a8c96ce79333d208e07d
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=17e6a96817a77165a24a05f4b8bfc4019d3c8767d0dc96d8a933a81bb9c44dd3
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-07-22
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=75656a4590a3288503d42194adf014f4a9eeaa84
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=fd647dbcfb0e2623de717f888a944850150438660589c1b64468d1cba047a09c
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1