umdns: update to the version 2017-05-22
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Mon, 22 May 2017 10:04:01 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Mon, 22 May 2017 10:11:29 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
This includes following changes:
0e8b948 Support specifying instance name in JSON file
49fdb9f Support PTR queries for a specific service
26ce7dc Allow filtering with instance name in service_reply
920c62a Store instance name in the struct service
ff09d9a Rename service_name function to the service_instance_name
64f78f1 Rename mdns_hostname variable to the umdns_host_label

Previous package update pulled commit 70c66fbbcde86 ("Fix sending
replies to PTR questions") which introduced a regression which this
update fixes.

Fixes: 474c31a20d834 ("umdns: update to the version 2017-03-21")
Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
package/network/services/umdns/Makefile

index 0559789..cdafa5b 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/mdnsd.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-03-21
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=480d7bc74eba20c03875aa06c1c25dbdb98e0b12
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=0cd41f7843d714c96d6afc145490a7a5279195a0996995bf621071576c437bb1
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-05-22
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=0e8b948ff8dd1cb1763180c99b522390529c7841
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=1cdd25464e1be69bef56092bc8547ba254ffc2d7c32f13cf02a80c8742876f1b
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
 PKG_LICENSE:=LGPL-2.1