uboot-kirkwood: Revert "uboot-kirkwood: enable sata in nsa310 uboot"
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 16:38:12 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 16:39:32 +0000 (18:39 +0200)
This reverts commit 930f3c014821df423507c878415c7fb4910a454d.

The build fails with the following build error:
arm-openwrt-linux-muslgnueabi-ld.bfd: drivers/built-in.o: in function `ide_init':
build_dir/target-arm_xscale_musl_eabi/u-boot-nsa310/u-boot-2020.04/drivers/block/ide.c:750: undefined reference to `ide_preinit'
make[4]: *** [Makefile:1700: u-boot] Error 1

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/boot/uboot-kirkwood/patches/007-nsa310-uboot-generic.patch

index eea561f..09dc587 100644 (file)
@@ -505,7 +505,7 @@ NOTE: this patch is ready for upstream, LEDE-specific parts are in
 +#endif /* __NSA310_H */
 --- /dev/null
 +++ b/configs/nsa310_defconfig
-@@ -0,0 +1,50 @@
+@@ -0,0 +1,48 @@
 +CONFIG_ARM=y
 +CONFIG_SYS_DCACHE_OFF=y
 +CONFIG_ARCH_CPU_INIT=y
@@ -554,8 +554,6 @@ NOTE: this patch is ready for upstream, LEDE-specific parts are in
 +CONFIG_LZMA=y
 +CONFIG_LZO=y
 +CONFIG_SYS_LONGHELP=y
-+CONFIG_SATA_MV=y
-+CONFIG_CMD_IDE=y
 --- /dev/null
 +++ b/include/configs/nsa310.h
 @@ -0,0 +1,103 @@