glibc: update to latest 2.27 commit (BZ #2503, BZ #2504)
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 21:27:26 +0000 (22:27 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 21:31:54 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
bef0b1cb31 libio: Disable vtable validation for pre-2.1 interposed handles [BZ #25203]
4d5cfeb510 rtld: Check __libc_enable_secure before honoring LD_PREFER_MAP_32BIT_EXEC (CVE-2019-19126) [BZ #25204]
92f04eedb5 mips: Force RWX stack for hard-float builds that can run on pre-4.8 kernels

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
toolchain/glibc/common.mk

index ef182e4..41ee989 100644 (file)
@@ -11,8 +11,8 @@ PKG_VERSION:=2.27
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=5b4f7382af46b4187a958e40fb3123ac3ce16810
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=8ab4c8c1f769c4d5d482c30e7aa029f1cc2c8163c347ca5f0d8224a7b4b61ddd
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=bef0b1cb31bed76a355776154af9191ed1758222
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=24a137758acdc0d8c5254891204ba38d759838123bab09a64ec0bdb94289aafd
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://sourceware.org/git/glibc.git
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.xz
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://sourceware.org/git/glibc.git
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.xz