ar71xx: WNDR4300: fix WAN LED behaviour
authorMichal Cieslakiewicz <michal.cieslakiewicz@wp.pl>
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 08:42:33 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 11:24:27 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
Change WAN LED behaviour to be consistent with other Netgear
routers running OpenWrt. Instead of link speed, use amber colour
to indicate link status. Green LED should be used when Internet
connection is up and running.

Signed-off-by: Michal Cieslakiewicz <michal.cieslakiewicz@wp.pl>
target/linux/ar71xx/base-files/etc/board.d/01_leds

index 8e49cb9..8fc6fc8 100755 (executable)
@@ -1011,8 +1011,7 @@ wi2a-ac200i)
        ;;
 wndr3700v4|\
 wndr4300)
-       ucidef_set_led_switch "wan-green" "WAN (green)" "netgear:green:wan" "switch0" "0x20" "0x08"
-       ucidef_set_led_switch "wan-amber" "WAN (amber)" "netgear:amber:wan" "switch0" "0x20" "0x06"
+       ucidef_set_led_switch "wan-amber" "WAN (amber)" "netgear:amber:wan" "switch0" "0x20"
        ucidef_set_led_usbport "usb" "USB" "netgear:green:usb" "usb1-port1"
        ucidef_set_led_wlan "wlan2g" "WLAN2G" "netgear:green:wlan2g" "phy0tpt"
        ucidef_set_led_wlan "wlan5g" "WLAN5G" "netgear:blue:wlan5g" "phy1tpt"