ath79: remove unnecessary packages from I-O DATA ETG3-R
authorINAGAKI Hiroshi <musashino.open@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 03:21:02 +0000 (12:21 +0900)
committerChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 13:06:36 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
I-O DATA ETG3-R is a wired router. So wireless-related packages are
unnecessary and remove those packages from default configuration to
reduce flash usage.

Signed-off-by: INAGAKI Hiroshi <musashino.open@gmail.com>
target/linux/ath79/image/generic.mk

index 241c1e2..8588e7c 100644 (file)
@@ -381,6 +381,7 @@ define Device/iodata_etg3-r
   ATH_SOC := ar9342
   DEVICE_TITLE := I-O DATA ETG3-R
   IMAGE_SIZE := 7680k
+  DEVICE_PACKAGES := -iwinfo -kmod-ath9k -wpad-basic
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += iodata_etg3-r