usbmode: update to latest version
authorJulian Labus <julian@labus-online.de>
Wed, 24 May 2017 14:32:16 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Mon, 29 May 2017 07:26:27 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
453da8e convert-modeswitch.pl: fix message indices

Signed-off-by: Julian Labus <julian@labus-online.de>
package/utils/usbmode/Makefile

index 6cf495c..a5c9b19 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/usbmode.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2016-11-21
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=22f041e18df06f19d2df0d5ccc824424ffe003f9
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=3c4cc32cdc6968f0e5d2b8e17dba4aa2cde49d4b1e4b3836eec76f3b3f7a324f
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-05-24
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=453da8e540b1c53d357b897d6c70372cd4633390
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=b4a7132b940192f2e9a74bd890bd7008ede701e1d52284c3ade0cdc7d663929f
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0