ath79: Fix ubnt_edgeswitch-8xp DEVICE_PACKAGES
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Wed, 13 May 2020 21:42:15 +0000 (23:42 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 22:19:13 +0000 (00:19 +0200)
switch-bcm53xx-mdio does not exists, use kmod-switch-bcm53xx-mdio
instead.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Cc: Tobias Schramm <tobleminer@gmail.com>
target/linux/ath79/image/generic-ubnt.mk

index 480b3a5..3f4cc13 100644 (file)
@@ -159,7 +159,7 @@ TARGET_DEVICES += ubnt_edgeswitch-5xp
 define Device/ubnt_edgeswitch-8xp
   $(Device/ubnt-sw)
   DEVICE_MODEL := EdgeSwitch 8XP
-  DEVICE_PACKAGES += switch-bcm53xx-mdio
+  DEVICE_PACKAGES += kmod-switch-bcm53xx-mdio
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += ubnt_edgeswitch-8xp