brcm2708: properly detect the Raspberry Pi Zero
authorÁlvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 15:49:43 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
committerÁlvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 18:17:38 +0000 (20:17 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Álvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
target/linux/brcm2708/base-files/etc/diag.sh
target/linux/brcm2708/base-files/lib/brcm2708.sh
target/linux/brcm2708/image/Makefile

index de21bcd..2a866e4 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,8 @@
 set_state() {
        case "$(brcm2708_board_name)" in
        rpi-b |\
-       rpi-cm)
+       rpi-cm |\
+       rpi-zero)
                status_led="led0"
                ;;
        rpi-b-plus |\
index 5a59a28..ab7a23d 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,9 @@ brcm2708_detect() {
        "Raspberry Pi Compute Module Rev"*)
                board_name="rpi-cm"
                ;;
+       "Raspberry Pi Zero Rev"*)
+               board_name="rpi-zero"
+               ;;
        "Raspberry Pi 2 Model B Rev"*)
                board_name="rpi-2-b"
                ;;
index 269e015..6916a2b 100644 (file)
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ endef
 DEVICE_VARS += DEVICE_DTS
 
 define Device/rpi
-  DEVICE_TITLE := Raspberry Pi B/B+/CM
+  DEVICE_TITLE := Raspberry Pi B/B+/CM/Zero
   DEVICE_DTS := bcm2708-rpi-b bcm2708-rpi-b-plus bcm2708-rpi-cm
 endef
 ifeq ($(SUBTARGET),bcm2708)