ramips: remove DT pcie nodes for GL-MT300A/N
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 12:53:57 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 15:09:18 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
These devices don't have a secondary wifi chip

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/ramips/dts/GL-MT300A.dts
target/linux/ramips/dts/GL-MT300N.dts

index 6922b95..32e1fe0 100644 (file)
        ralink,mtd-eeprom = <&factory 0>;
 };
 
-&pcie {
-       status = "okay";
-
-       pcie-bridge {
-               mt76@0,0 {
-                       reg = <0x0000 0 0 0 0>;
-                       device_type = "pci";
-                       mediatek,mtd-eeprom = <&factory 0x8000>;
-                       mediatek,2ghz = <0>;
-               };
-       };
-};
-
 &pinctrl {
        state_default: pinctrl0 {
                gpio {
index c6feb96..7334bc7 100644 (file)
        ralink,mtd-eeprom = <&factory 0>;
 };
 
-&pcie {
-       status = "okay";
-
-       pcie-bridge {
-               mt76@0,0 {
-                       reg = <0x0000 0 0 0 0>;
-                       device_type = "pci";
-                       mediatek,mtd-eeprom = <&factory 0x8000>;
-                       mediatek,2ghz = <0>;
-               };
-       };
-};
-
 &pinctrl {
        state_default: pinctrl0 {
                gpio {