brcm63xx: fix single profile selection
authorÁlvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 08:13:02 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
committerJonas Gorski <jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 07:23:21 +0000 (09:23 +0200)
Fixes commit c6990347.

Signed-off-by: Álvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jonas Gorski <jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
target/linux/brcm63xx/image/Makefile

index 05ad1d3..5471ddd 100644 (file)
@@ -167,6 +167,7 @@ define Build/redboot-bin
 endef
 
 define Device/Default
+  PROFILES = Default $$(DEVICE_NAME)
   KERNEL_DEPENDS = $$(wildcard ../dts/$$(DEVICE_DTS).dts)
   KERNEL_INITRAMFS_SUFFIX := .elf
   DEVICE_DTS :=