ath79: Move TL-WR1043ND v1 definition to companions
authorAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Tue, 7 May 2019 11:53:21 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
committerChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 May 2019 14:38:18 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
target/linux/ath79/image/generic-tp-link.mk

index 6853f12..b7b5d3e 100644 (file)
@@ -187,16 +187,6 @@ define Device/tplink_tl-wdr4900-v2
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += tplink_tl-wdr4900-v2
 
-define Device/tplink_tl-wr1043nd-v1
-  $(Device/tplink-8m)
-  ATH_SOC := ar9132
-  DEVICE_TITLE := TP-Link TL-WR1043N/ND v1
-  DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-usb-core kmod-usb2 kmod-usb-ledtrig-usbport
-  TPLINK_HWID := 0x10430001
-  SUPPORTED_DEVICES += tl-wr1043nd
-endef
-TARGET_DEVICES += tplink_tl-wr1043nd-v1
-
 define Device/tplink_tl-wr810n-v1
   $(Device/tplink-8mlzma)
   ATH_SOC := qca9531
@@ -253,6 +243,16 @@ define Device/tplink_tl-wr842n-v3
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += tplink_tl-wr842n-v3
 
+define Device/tplink_tl-wr1043nd-v1
+  $(Device/tplink-8m)
+  ATH_SOC := ar9132
+  DEVICE_TITLE := TP-Link TL-WR1043N/ND v1
+  DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-usb-core kmod-usb2 kmod-usb-ledtrig-usbport
+  TPLINK_HWID := 0x10430001
+  SUPPORTED_DEVICES += tl-wr1043nd
+endef
+TARGET_DEVICES += tplink_tl-wr1043nd-v1
+
 define Device/tplink_tl-wr1043nd-v2
   $(Device/tplink-8mlzma)
   ATH_SOC := qca9558