apm821xx: MBL: set DEVICE_TYPE to NAS
authorChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 20:53:29 +0000 (21:53 +0100)
committerChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 20:19:39 +0000 (21:19 +0100)
The MyBook Live is a NAS.

Signed-off-by: Christian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
target/linux/apm821xx/image/Makefile

index cd79d9d..277b2a1 100644 (file)
@@ -226,6 +226,7 @@ ifeq ($(SUBTARGET),sata)
 define Device/wd_mybooklive
   DEVICE_TITLE := Western Digital My Book Live Series (Single + Duo)
   DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-usb-dwc2 kmod-usb-ledtrig-usbport kmod-usb-storage kmod-fs-vfat wpad-basic
+  DEVICE_TYPE := nas
   DEVICE_DTS := wd-mybooklive
   SUPPORTED_DEVICES += mbl wd,mybooklive-duo
   BLOCKSIZE := 1k