mt76: update to the latest version
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 21:09:35 +0000 (23:09 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 21:10:01 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
71c2ef0420b5 mt76: fix aggregation stop issue
5b02a078d4a7 mt76: add missing locking around ampdu action
7d8764d320cf mt76: avoid enabling interrupt if NAPI poll is still pending
d94cc81d3980 mt76: drop rcu read lock in mt76_rx_aggr_stop
c11a4ad06d9d mt76: mt76x0: eeprom: add support for MAC address from OF
01642d8bed33 mt76: mt76x02: fix use-after-free in tx status code handling airtime
391e1488f885 mt76: add sanity check for a-mpdu rx wcid index
d3a589586d1b mt76: fix a-mpdu boundary detection issue for airtime reporting

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/kernel/mt76/Makefile

index 4b2d318..ce2bf8f 100644 (file)
@@ -8,9 +8,9 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/openwrt/mt76
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-09-29
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=6f7d0f503d1013f0909fe52075da5d5d500ddca4
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=08da91583d1479f65d3d9921ee5de129c6ec0235d584eb784960a994cd7cbe0f
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-10-10
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=d3a589586d1b1d9e1422e31f642a500ff0195f20
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=46df12037db0d3438cb0ae97cded24a6562502d5cbd2d6d6d4e72ca807b0407e
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1