mac80211: mwifiex-pcie: select DRIVER_11AC_SUPPORT
authorÁlvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 18:30:05 +0000 (19:30 +0100)
committerÁlvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 19:34:52 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Álvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
package/kernel/mac80211/Makefile

index d7b1e0e..1719b29 100644 (file)
@@ -1055,7 +1055,7 @@ define KernelPackage/mwifiex-pcie
   $(call KernelPackage/mac80211/Default)
   TITLE:=Driver for Marvell 802.11n/802.11ac PCIe Wireless cards
   URL:=http://wireless.kernel.org/en/users/Drivers/mwifiex
-  DEPENDS+= @PCI_SUPPORT +kmod-mac80211 +@DRIVER_11N_SUPPORT +mwifiex-pcie-firmware
+  DEPENDS+= @PCI_SUPPORT +kmod-mac80211 +@DRIVER_11N_SUPPORT +@DRIVER_11AC_SUPPORT +mwifiex-pcie-firmware
   FILES:= \
        $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/drivers/net/wireless/marvell/mwifiex/mwifiex.ko \
        $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/drivers/net/wireless/marvell/mwifiex/mwifiex_pcie.ko