netifd: update to latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 May 2019 07:32:42 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 May 2019 07:35:25 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
22e8e58 interface-ip: use ptp address as well to find local address target
f1aa0f9 treewide: pass bool as second argument of blobmsg_check_attr

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/config/netifd/Makefile

index 48fd636..8b641ca 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/netifd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-05-08
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=f6fb70005a52bb6bd6affd0fdc664664339a616b
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=283e38af9178bfccc56dad9138dad1ee189ff3dbbfd1d527d087d39a0b45ca67
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-05-17
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=22e8e589fd6ab5d19dc1d3c9d1bcf2bfabf1fafb
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=fa4cb8724e81039dfd13f6936f6392559385fca6a7af68f3e17bacbffc555876
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0