kernel: bump 4.9 to 4.9.166
authorKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 11:57:03 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
committerKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 13:00:44 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
Refreshed all patches.

Compile-tested on: ar7
Runtime-tested on: none

Signed-off-by: Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
include/kernel-version.mk

index b2614af..bdf1a49 100644 (file)
@@ -3,12 +3,12 @@
 LINUX_RELEASE?=1
 
 LINUX_VERSION-3.18 = .136
-LINUX_VERSION-4.9 = .165
+LINUX_VERSION-4.9 = .166
 LINUX_VERSION-4.14 = .108
 LINUX_VERSION-4.19 = .25
 
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-3.18.136 = 48c8775013d23229462134f911bbb14c7935096fcccfb19ce28ecd5f7154f35c
-LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.9.165 = 47a0916af54b37028417f365c8938477af00235f4f36c514e9375155772f043c
+LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.9.166 = b8f87c087cbc35d35d55cae1c0c7e47c8d20226d241697bf5d4c0c524439baeb
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.14.108 = b6e33c687f26cd13934f961f48985c17ab3fd0e09aae007a175e3bbf3a8ed454
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.19.25 = 7ec71d90d6e96e6f741676d157ac06f30c75be4eaf1649143a3c8b7d4f919731