ath79: specify "firmware" partition format for Buffalo devices
authorINAGAKI Hiroshi <musashino.open@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 13:25:27 +0000 (22:25 +0900)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 11:09:25 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
Specify firmware partition format (denx,uimage) by compatible string
for Buffalo devices.

affected devices (&run tested):
- BHR-4GRV
- WHR-G301N
- WZR-HP-AG300H
- WZR-HP-G302H A1A0
- WZR-HP-G450H (WZR-450HP)

Signed-off-by: INAGAKI Hiroshi <musashino.open@gmail.com>
target/linux/ath79/dts/ar7161_buffalo_wzr-hp-ag300h.dts
target/linux/ath79/dts/ar7240_buffalo_whr-g301n.dts
target/linux/ath79/dts/ar7242_buffalo_wzr-bhr.dtsi
target/linux/ath79/dts/ar7242_buffalo_wzr-hp-g302h-a1a0.dts

index 8a5571a..847458d 100644 (file)
                        };
 
                        partition@60000 {
+                               compatible = "denx,uimage";
                                label = "firmware";
                                reg = <0x0060000 0x1f90000>;
                        };
index c00509b..a3ab92c 100644 (file)
                        };
 
                        partition@40000 {
+                               compatible = "denx,uimage";
                                reg = <0x40000 0x3a0000>;
                                label = "firmware";
                        };
index 08f2023..4ef9323 100644 (file)
@@ -99,6 +99,7 @@
                        };
 
                        partition@60000 {
+                               compatible = "denx,uimage";
                                reg = <0x60000 0x1f80000>;
                                label = "firmware";
                        };
index 235083c..3e2c80e 100644 (file)
                        };
 
                        partition@60000 {
+                               compatible = "denx,uimage";
                                reg = <0x60000 0x1f60000>;
                                label = "firmware";
                        };