mvebu: remove non-existant board name solidrun,clearfog-a1
authorAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Tue, 9 Jun 2020 17:46:22 +0000 (19:46 +0200)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 22:32:29 +0000 (00:32 +0200)
In 02_network, the board name solidrun,clearfog-a1 is used in a
case, but it does not seem to be used/exist anywhere else in OpenWrt.

The valid strings are:
- solidrun,clearfog-pro-a1
- solidrun,clearfog-base-a1

Fixes: 12795ec9f16b ("mvebu: split interface configuration for
clearfog pro and base")

Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
target/linux/mvebu/cortexa9/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index 44188c5..9718b33 100755 (executable)
@@ -30,7 +30,6 @@ mvebu_setup_interfaces()
        marvell,axp-gp)
                ucidef_set_interface_lan "eth0 eth1 eth2 eth3"
                ;;
-       solidrun,clearfog-a1|\
        solidrun,clearfog-pro-a1)
                # eth0 is standalone ethernet
                # eth1 is switch