ramips: ArcherC50v1: fix wlan2g MAC address lede-17.01
authorThibaut VARENE <hacks@slashdirt.org>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 15:22:03 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Sun, 6 Aug 2017 07:31:05 +0000 (09:31 +0200)
By default the wlan eprom contains the generic ralink MAC which is not
the vendor (TP-Link) one. Based on OFW bootlog, it appears that addresses
are decremented from the ethernet MAC.

This patch fixes the MAC address for wlan2g in line with OFW.

Signed-off-by: Thibaut VARENE <hacks@slashdirt.org>
target/linux/ramips/dts/ArcherC50.dts

index 7846180..465260b 100644 (file)
 
 &wmac {
        ralink,mtd-eeprom = <&radio 0>;
+       mtd-mac-address = <&rom 0xf100>;
+       mtd-mac-address-increment = <(-2)>;
 };
 
 &pcie {