valgrind: Update to version 3.15.0
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 11 May 2019 22:43:52 +0000 (00:43 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Tue, 14 May 2019 18:28:34 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/devel/valgrind/Makefile

index d3844c2..0c5b0cf 100644 (file)
@@ -8,12 +8,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=valgrind
-PKG_VERSION:=3.14.0
+PKG_VERSION:=3.15.0
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.bz2
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://sourceware.org/pub/valgrind/
-PKG_HASH:=037c11bfefd477cc6e9ebe8f193bb237fe397f7ce791b4a4ce3fa1c6a520baa5
+PKG_HASH:=417c7a9da8f60dd05698b3a7bc6002e4ef996f14c13f0ff96679a16873e78ab1
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0+