mt76: update to the latest version
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 14:11:45 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 14:12:01 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
8fc3e6e mt76: mt7615: fix using VHT STBC rates
b21b991 mt76: mt7615: fix PS buffering of action frames
3d43dd8 mt76: mt7615: fix invalid fallback rates
0ce4682 mt76: mt7603: fix invalid fallback rates
3b08966 Revert "mt76: usb: use full intermediate buffer in mt76u_copy"
48800e7 Revert "mt76: usb: remove unneeded {put,get}_unaligned"
439354d Revert "mt76: usb: fix endian in mt76u_copy"
8c1da93 mt76: usb: fix endian in mt76u_copy
307be50 mt76: usb: remove unneeded {put,get}_unaligned
5d29829 mt76: mt76x02: use params->ssn value directly
f74d117 mt76: mt7603: use params->ssn value directly
649f2e8 mt76: mt7615: use params->ssn value directly
b647180 mt76: mt7615: unlock dfs bands

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/kernel/mt76/Makefile

index 4462b3b..6db0a77 100644 (file)
@@ -8,9 +8,9 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/openwrt/mt76
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-07-04
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=b973bef0f87fd0d026745b798f95069db81edada
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=d23f69dce14ec4614538a9f475f2fb617aefe3db2195fb9b0e99b38e5c430ecb
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-07-12
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=b647180c86bed96e08d86b233efeb139919e3aae
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=c2e462bdc519acdc15b3b615b72c5ce5e49b89b7cb3145f629cf6f26bb761dd7
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1