tools/firmware-utils: mktplinkfw2: add Qualcomm layouts
authorDavide Fioravanti <pantanastyle@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 May 2019 20:21:44 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
committerChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 May 2019 15:59:49 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
This commit adds the partition layout used by the TP-Link Archer D50
and probably by the TP-Link Archer D7 to mktplinkfw2.

Signed-off-by: Davide Fioravanti <pantanastyle@gmail.com>
tools/firmware-utils/src/mktplinkfw2.c

index 35db848..102d72b 100644 (file)
@@ -158,6 +158,18 @@ static struct flash_layout layouts[] = {
                .kernel_la      = 0x80000000,
                .kernel_ep      = 0x80000000,
                .rootfs_ofs     = 0x140000,
+       }, {
+               .id             = "8Mqca",
+               .fw_max_len     = 0x7a0000,
+               .kernel_la      = 0x80060000,
+               .kernel_ep      = 0x80060000,
+               .rootfs_ofs     = 0x140000,
+       }, {
+               .id             = "16Mqca",
+               .fw_max_len     = 0xf90000,
+               .kernel_la      = 0x80060000,
+               .kernel_ep      = 0x80060000,
+               .rootfs_ofs     = 0x140000,
        }, {
                /* terminating entry */
        }