kernel: bump 4.9 to 4.9.151
authorKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 10:19:29 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
committerKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 12:08:39 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
Refreshed all patches.

Compile-tested on: ar7
Compile-tested on: none

Signed-off-by: Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
include/kernel-version.mk

index 0f4788a..4cacc9b 100644 (file)
@@ -3,12 +3,12 @@
 LINUX_RELEASE?=1
 
 LINUX_VERSION-3.18 = .132
-LINUX_VERSION-4.9 = .150
+LINUX_VERSION-4.9 = .151
 LINUX_VERSION-4.14 = .93
 LINUX_VERSION-4.19 = .16
 
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-3.18.132 = c187bd0322372bd34c862cbb06a1996a63524ccb401466362b57ede45901a879
-LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.9.150 = 94cc177ba2b433e4e30fefef38de33248ba1e2499ebda905096a8822097117e4
+LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.9.151 = 15965595807e4dce34da951a806af9928b60c19d3f40773de43f606f14ed425c
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.14.93 = bb125fb204f7089782e179126121dd0f0aad9f02b7517ce3744982254c221bad
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.19.16 = d8a088381fe3e7e5484c060dabcdda4b053ef7114f91cfd56db003a89bb11bdf