gre: add kmod-nf-nathelper-extra as dependency
authorFlorian Eckert <fe@dev.tdt.de>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 06:15:00 +0000 (08:15 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 21:11:57 +0000 (23:11 +0200)
If the firewall is up and GRE packages are send over the wan interface
which is in the firewall "wan" zone, then gre is not working as expected.
No packages are send or received over the wan interface.
Installing the kmod-nf-nathelper-extra solve this issue.

Make kmod-nf-nathelper-extra as a dependency to gre so you do not have to
install this package manual.

Signed-off-by: Florian Eckert <fe@dev.tdt.de>
package/network/config/gre/Makefile

index 6fe6d56..cc349d1 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@ define Package/gre
   CATEGORY:=Network
   MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
   TITLE:=Generic Routing Encapsulation config support
-  DEPENDS:=+kmod-gre +IPV6:kmod-gre6 +resolveip
+  DEPENDS:=+kmod-gre +IPV6:kmod-gre6 +resolveip +kmod-nf-nathelper-extra
   PROVIDES:=grev4 grev6
 endef