odhcpd: update to latest git HEAD (FS#2206)
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 12:39:57 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 12:43:38 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
38bc630 router: use ra_lifetime as lifetime for RA options (FS#2206)
0523bdd router: improve code readibility
0a3b279 Revert "router:"
207f8e0 treewide: align syslog loglevels
f1d7da9 router:
0e048ac treewide: fix compiler warnings
83698f6 CMakeList.txt: enable extra compiler checks

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index f521f60..59158ad 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=3
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/odhcpd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-04-05
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=65a9519fb295d8f5748fc69962be1666985011fe
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=7c858cb643d493ad1497b91487e7da9450decf0d39849f73802772f9ee66812b
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-04-17
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=38bc630be6816eb5bd0a368437c97ee1aba3ee56
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=b09b3dd79b801a7c983717df8fa33dccef3b2a0b7c944026173c67daa6fd6449
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0