ath79: archer-x7-v5: sync ar8327 initial reg values with ar71xx
authorPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 20:59:00 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
committerPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Fri, 17 May 2019 19:41:42 +0000 (21:41 +0200)
Simply dumped content of this regs in ar71xx and wrote them to DTS, as a
result port 6 on the switch will appear disconnected as on Archer C7v4.

[AS: testing and PORT6_STATUS fix]
Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Signed-off-by: Petr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
target/linux/ath79/dts/qca9563_tplink_archer-x7-v5.dtsi

index 5fcbf73..6e1d5d9 100644 (file)
                phy-mode = "sgmii";
 
                qca,ar8327-initvals = <
-                       0x04 0x00080080 /* PORT0 PAD MODE CTRL */
-                       0x10 0x81000080 /* POWER_ON_STRIP */
+                       0x04 0x80080080 /* PORT0 PAD MODE CTRL */
+                       0x08 0x00000000 /* PORT5 PAD MODE CTRL */
+                       0x0c 0x00000000 /* PORT6 PAD MODE CTRL */
+                       0x10 0x00000080 /* POWER_ON_STRIP */
                        0x7c 0x0000007e /* PORT0_STATUS */
+                       0x94 0x00000200 /* PORT6_STATUS */
                        >;
        };
 };