brcm2708: take over maintainership
authorÁlvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 09:46:56 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
committerÁlvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 17:08:02 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Álvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
target/linux/brcm2708/Makefile

index 112a5b6..9d0d921 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ ARCH:=arm
 BOARD:=brcm2708
 BOARDNAME:=Broadcom BCM27xx
 FEATURES:=ext4 audio usb usbgadget display gpio fpu
-MAINTAINER:=Florian Fainelli <florian@openwrt.org>
+MAINTAINER:=Álvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
 SUBTARGETS:=bcm2708 bcm2709 bcm2710
 
 KERNEL_PATCHVER:=4.4