mt76: revert an accidental leftover debug change
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 14:00:43 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 14:01:51 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/kernel/mt76/Makefile

index 6db0a77..f37aa4c 100644 (file)
@@ -8,9 +8,9 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/openwrt/mt76
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-07-12
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=b647180c86bed96e08d86b233efeb139919e3aae
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=c2e462bdc519acdc15b3b615b72c5ce5e49b89b7cb3145f629cf6f26bb761dd7
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-07-13
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=410923fa24de770c042ea816cff6c18b9b184a2d
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=0f546ba43bb8212ec7851ac22f5d0d32e8dddb1b893aa6d0209c48488122df04
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1