mt76: select 802.11w support
authorStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 18:17:30 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
committerStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 19:13:56 +0000 (20:13 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Acked-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/kernel/mt76/Makefile

index c7853b2..501d956 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,9 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk
 define KernelPackage/mt76
   SUBMENU:=Wireless Drivers
   TITLE:=MediaTek MT76x2/MT7603 wireless driver
-  DEPENDS:=+kmod-mac80211 +@DRIVER_11N_SUPPORT +@DRIVER_11AC_SUPPORT @PCI_SUPPORT @!LINUX_3_18
+  DEPENDS:= \
+       +kmod-mac80211 @PCI_SUPPORT @!LINUX_3_18 \
+       +@DRIVER_11AC_SUPPORT +@DRIVER_11N_SUPPORT +@DRIVER_11W_SUPPORT
   FILES:=\
        $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/mt76.ko \
        $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/mt76x2e.ko \