ramips: fixup-mac-address: add missing include
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 10 May 2017 22:50:48 +0000 (00:50 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 10 May 2017 22:52:03 +0000 (00:52 +0200)
Add missing include of ramips.sh in order to import the missing
ramips_board_name() procedure.

Fixes FS#774.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
target/linux/ramips/base-files/sbin/fixup-mac-address

index 3fd8fcb..900fb7d 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 #!/bin/sh
 . /lib/functions.sh
 . /lib/functions/system.sh
+. /lib/ramips.sh
 
 partname=""
 offset=""