dnsmasq: bump to 2.77test5
authorKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <kevin@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Sun, 30 Apr 2017 11:42:30 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 May 2017 20:32:14 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
A number of small tweaks & improvements on the way to a final release.
Most notable:

Improve DHCPv4 address-in-use check.
Remove the recently introduced RFC-6842 (Client-ids in DHCP replies)
support as it turns out some clients are getting upset.

Signed-off-by: Kevin Darbyshire-Bryant <kevin@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
package/network/services/dnsmasq/Makefile

index f4f2104..e8d8e85 100644 (file)
@@ -8,12 +8,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=dnsmasq
-PKG_VERSION:=2.77test4
+PKG_VERSION:=2.77test5
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://thekelleys.org.uk/dnsmasq/test-releases
-PKG_HASH:=d71f52b54b876f8b30418cd9c8d5926a2f294aa8347ee41992da3762d14b3c51
+PKG_HASH:=5d57d575944769f4c6142ac3d6e81c3e60f20f6817d52f18df8056b6e0a9112d
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING